Welcome to the Jack Russell Terrier Club of Canada

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Sanctioned Judges

JRTCC Sanctioned Judges
Shirley Buist, Gaye Redpath-Schaeper
Bill Brooks, Gord Speares and Dean Stewart
Go-to-Ground and Super Earth
Krystyna Brooks, Gaye Redpath-Schaeper, Lynda Rupay and Dean Stewart
JRTCC Judges Committee: Lynda Rupay (co-ordinator Sanctioned and Non Sanctioned events), Don Morrison (Non-Sanctioned events) and Shirley Buist (Conformation Consultant).

If you are interested in becoming a JRTCC Sanctioned Judge please contact Lynda Rupay by e-mail:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  to arrange an Apprenticeship and Schedule of Training.  We also have need for judges at our non-sanctioned events, just let us know your interest and we will connect you with a mentor to work on a plan that will suit you best.